Need a Backyard Transformation? Watch RTA Work its Magic in the Great Outdoor Kitchen Makeover Watch Now

Stories , From The Kitchen

Real customer reviews about our products and the experience delivered when working with RTA Outdoor Living

Google Reviews

5.0
5/5
521 reviews
Mike Spillane
Mike Spillane
20 hours ago
Read More
Rta is an excellent company customer service is unbelievable. There product is super user friendly and unmatched quality. Read More »
Caralee Scheirer
Caralee Scheirer
a day ago
Read More
RTA provided a professional experience unlike anything I have ever experienced before! The constant communication throughout the entire process was amazing! Their personalized customer experience began immediately from the online design experience all the way to the day of delivery of the final product. It is truly impressive to see a company who focuses on every little detail. They even go as far as having the individual in the video, incorporate your name in the messaging as they’re explaining next steps throughout the process. Truly top notch in every aspect of my buying experience! And now onto the product. The quality and assembly is the best I’ve ever seen. I’ve done a lot of shopping before I made this purchase because it’s a large financial investment. This is the best company out there in my opinion for service and quality and follow up. Well done RTA outdoor living! I am a very satisfied customer! Another shout out to my local installers Project Eliminators here in North Myrtle Beach South Carolina. They were professional efficient and had the grill island built in record time . Well done Alex and Sonny. Read More »
Evan Sonnabend
Evan Sonnabend
3 days ago
Read More
I could not be happier with my grill and island. The RTA product is the best overall value on the market. The level of service I received from my initial call with Mitch to the final review with Corina amazing. Also, the follow up from Phil to make sure we didn't have any issues during assembly was a great touch. I have no problem referring my friends and family to RTA Outdoor Living! Read More »
Matthew Lombardi
Matthew Lombardi
4 days ago
Read More
The whole RTA team was amazing from start to finish including design, shipping, and helping with installation. Read More »
Will Bembo
Will Bembo
5 days ago
Read More
Working with RTA was an awesome experience. They were so helpful from start to finish. The project exceeded my expectations. Read More »
Zachary Lone
Zachary Lone
5 days ago
Read More
Absolutely love our kitchen! The RTA team was super informative along the journey and helped us decide exactly what we needed to fit our space. Highly recommend!!! Read More »
Todd Lizambri
Todd Lizambri
6 days ago
Read More
I found RTA while searching online for possibilities for an outside kitchen. I priced local contractors (hardscape and landscape companies) and considered buying some stand-alone pieces from the big box stores and warehouse clubs. The quotes from the hardscape companies were very high and the big box stores and warehouse clubs just didn't have the professional finished look I was going for. I found RTA and was a little skeptical about \"installing myself\", but after reading the reviews about the amazing customer service, I took a chance and went for it. I am pleased to say that the quality of the product is great and the customer service is top notch. Daniel was my rep and he was available and responding to my email, text, or phone calls any day of the week and time of day (yes - even early Saturday morning and late at night). I had one small issue with the material, and Daniel was right on top of it with a replacement right away (no questions asked ). I had a few minor questions about the install that he quickly answered. The install was pretty easy and I am very satisfied. I highly recommend RTA if you want high quality at a reasonable price. Read More »
Patrick Mahoney
Patrick Mahoney
6 days ago
Read More
I recently purchased an RTA Outdoor Kitchen, and I am absolutely thrilled with the exceptional quality of the product and the outstanding customer service that accompanied my purchase. This outdoor kitchen has truly transformed my outdoor entertaining experience and has become the centerpiece of my backyard gatherings.\n\nFirst and foremost, the quality of the RTA Outdoor Kitchen is superb. The craftsmanship and attention to detail are evident in every aspect of the design. The construction not only looks sleek and modern but also ensures durability and longevity, even when exposed to the elements.\n\nIn addition to the outstanding product quality, the customer service provided by the RTA team is truly remarkable. From the moment I inquired about the product to the installation process, their support team was incredibly helpful and responsive. They patiently answered all my questions and guided me through the selection and customization process. The installation was seamless, thanks to their professional team who ensured that everything was set up correctly and to my satisfaction. This level of attentiveness and care demonstrates the company's commitment to customer satisfaction.\n\nFurthermore, the RTA’s Outdoor Kitchen comes with an impressive warranty, which further enhances the confidence I have in the product and the brand. Knowing that the company stands behind their product and is willing to address any issues promptly gives me peace of mind.\n\nOverall, the RTA Outdoor Kitchen is a game-changer for outdoor cooking enthusiasts like myself. Its exceptional quality, stylish design, and thoughtful features make it a worthwhile investment. Coupled with the top-notch customer service provided by the RTA team, this outdoor kitchen has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend the RTA Outdoor Kitchen to anyone in search of a high-quality outdoor cooking solution with unparalleled customer support. Read More »
Gary Warner
Gary Warner
6 days ago
Read More
Every detail of the project was exactly as it was described by RTA. From the detailed drawings that enabled me to get the layout in my space right on the money to the final assembly and utilities hook-ups finished without glitch. I highly recommend RTA to anyone wanting a high quality outdoor kitchen at very competitive price delivered in a timely and professional manner. Read More »
Daniel Deering
Daniel Deering
6 days ago
Read More
I did my research on many outdoor kitchen providers nd felt that y'all were very professional company, patient and detail oriented. They provided quality products with support needed, to complete this DIY myself. Thanks Dan, Martha and the entire team at RTA Outdoor! Dan Naples Florida Read More »
Aaron Babikian
Aaron Babikian
a week ago
Read More
I recently purchased the G7 Premium outdoor grill set up, and I am absolutely thrilled with the entire experience. From start to finish, Michael, Devin and their team demonstrated unmatched professionalism, efficiency, and dedication to ensuring my satisfaction.First and foremost, I was pleasantly surprised by how fast the outdoor grill set up arrived. In no time, it was at my doorstep, ready for assembly. The packaging was secure and well-organized, making it a breeze to unbox all the components.Setting up the grill was a straightforward process, thanks to the clear and concise instructions provided. Within no time (2 hours), I had the entire setup ready to go, all thanks to the thoughtfully designed pieces and the effort put into streamlining the assembly process.But what truly made this experience stand out was the team's exceptional service. Throughout the entire process, they were tireless in their efforts to ensure everything went smoothly. Their passion for their work was evident, and they were more than willing to answer any questions I had with enthusiasm and expertise.Not only did Devin and his team provide excellent customer service, but they also went the extra mile to ensure my complete satisfaction.The outdoor grill itself is a dream come true. Sturdy, well-built, and designed with functionality in mind, it exceeded my expectations in every way. Whether I'm grilling up a feast for family gatherings or enjoying a quiet evening barbeque, this setup has become an integral part of my outdoor living space.In conclusion, my 5-star experience with the outdoor grill set up was nothing short of outstanding. From the prompt delivery to the effortless assembly and the outstanding service provided by Devin and his team, I couldn't be happier with my purchase. If you're in the market for a top-of-the-line outdoor grill set up, look no further. This product and the remarkable team behind it deserve all the praise they receive. Highly recommended! Read More »
Krysta Johnson
Krysta Johnson
a week ago
Read More
Our experience with RTA has been wonderful! From our easy online request for quote, through the first phone call and design process with Jason Bunch all the way to completion with our Project Experience Manager, Daniel Nkwete. Anytime we had questions, needed clarifications or had concerns, both of these gentlemen were quick to reply, very knowledgeable and always willing to help. I must admit, my husband and I went into this not expecting much from a web based company located in another state. All we had to go by were pictures on the web and instructional videos we found, but both Jason & Daniel really helped sell us on their product. We were so impressed with the quality of the how-to videos that were offered, the customized engineering drawings, the selection of colors and concretes and granite choices. Then their attention to detail once our kitchen was delivered. The packing, the extra tools needed (clamps, drill bits, gloves). They did not leave any details out. Very impressed and will definitely recommend this company to all of our friends. We have enjoyed the process, the delivery and the final product from start to finish. If you are handy, you'll build your kitchen just fine. If you're not, hire someone to help. Follow their instructions and you'll be so happy with your kitchen. The quality of this product is NOTHING that you can find in a box store. Its also not priced like a box store but will outlast any store purchased kitchen by 20+ years. Go ahead, spend the extra. You wont be disappointed. Thank you RTA! You guys are amazing. Read More »
Joe Blake
Joe Blake
a week ago
Read More
My RTA experience was very positive. The support staff each step of the way was easy to work with and very professional. I highly recommend this company. Read More »
Alberta Ahles
Alberta Ahles
a week ago
Read More
My Husband loves it here. By far the best customer service experience he's ever worked with. From the designers being so helpful, to their whole team being great on communication, this truly is an amazing experience. Would highly recommend. Read More »
Ricardo Coley
Ricardo Coley
a week ago
Read More
RTA Outdoor living is one the best if not the best to work with, kevin is the most patient and professional ever…. Read More »
Previous
Next

Want To Learn About Our Company

RTA (ready-to-assemble) Outdoor Living was born out of a desire to serve homeowners. We achieve this through our outdoor living features which promote gathering and human connection. Read our story to see where we came from and where we are going…

Free 1-on-1 Design Consult

($500 Value + bonuses & monthly promotional offer)

Enter your contact information below and one of our expert outdoor kitchen designers will reach out to you soon to schedule a call at your earliest convenience.

By submitting your number, you consent to receiving calls and texts from RTA Outdoor Living. Calls may be recorded for training or quality purposes. You can reply STOP or unsubscribe to cancel at any time.

Looking For Your Dream Outdoor Kitchen?

Book a Free 1-On-1 Design Call

Why You Should Book A Call Now:

By submitting your number, you consent to receiving calls and texts from RTA Outdoor living. You can reply STOP or unsubscribe to cancel at any time.